Thursday, 30 April 2009

Climb It! Change! New Print.

Wednesday, 29 April 2009

Print Club Posters.
Been helping out with the Edition/ Power in Numbers printing, whilst I was down there I knocked up a wee poster to tell everyone how fun it is at Print Club.

Monday, 27 April 2009

First Thursday. Logo.
Working on a logo for the First Thursday event on Vyner Street.
Monthly openings showcasing new talent and loads of free booze.

Friday, 24 April 2009

Done. Coming your way?
To join my mailing list just drop me an email and you'll recieve lovely inky printed goodies.
Mailout. Final stages. Envelopes and Hello cards.

Wednesday, 22 April 2009

More Flyers.

Monday, 20 April 2009

Slap slap slap.
Part three of Mailout.

Sunday, 19 April 2009

Whatever the Weather.
Part two of Mailout
Part one of Mailout
New Flyer. 2 Colour Silkscreen.

Friday, 17 April 2009

Better Than Good. 2 Colour silkscreen print.

Thursday, 16 April 2009

The Handle Bar. Pitch.
I've been drawing some ideas for the lovely guys over at Bistrotheque, who are about to open a great new cafe/bar on Wadeson St.
Check out the venue here.
Habitat Campaign.
I've been working on a campaign for Habitat, can't show you much I'm affraid, legally bound to secrecy and all that.Here's a little taster, I'll post more when I can.

Thursday, 9 April 2009

GETTING THERE. Calling card back.

Wednesday, 8 April 2009

Monday, 6 April 2009

Sunday, 5 April 2009

MY NEW STUDIO. 41a Crawford Street W1.
Been mad busy sorting out my new space in Central London, hence no new posts recently. This photo is of the basement and upstairs is a shop that we will be using as a gallery space. It's all thanks to a wonderfully generous and talented Landscape Architect who guys by the name of Ian Kitson. Check his stuff out here.